And again because I was bored…

So, I was totally bored and I decided to set up a Facebook account under my bloggy name. I’ve got a few online friends on my real Facebook page, but it can get a bit cluttered, so here you go, if you’d like:

http://www.facebook.com/simplymelme

There’s also a button at the top of the page that you can use any time. Have a great weekend! :D

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Clerical Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

