Because I get bored easily…

I’m playing around with blog themes again. Bored with brown and looking for something different. This could take a while, so let me know if any particular look is a winner. (Though, of course, I’m capricious and will probably go with whatever suits my mood at the time. Take no offense, please. I’m just flighty.)

Also, yesterday was Towel Day, so I shared a picture on twitter. In case you missed it:

Do you know where your towel is?

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on May 26, 2011, in Clerical Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

