“A man’s gotta do what a man’s gotta do…”

“Don’t plan the plan if you can’t follow through.
The only matter is taking matters into your own hands.
Soon I’ll control everything. My wish is your command…”

Thanks to Elly over at Buggin’ Word, I’ve got Dr. Horrible in my head. Not that that’s a bad thing. Because, clearly, Dr. Horrible=Awesome!

Anywho… Today marks the midpoint of November, which means it is also the midpoint of NaNoWriMo, which further means that by the end of today, I should have 25,000 words! SHould be no problem as I already have 24,000-ish, but still! That’s a big number.

What does this mean for you, my loyal reader(s)? It means that I shouldn’t be spending up precious words, writing lengthy blog posts like last week’s w00tstock wrap up that clocked in at close to 2000 words. All of which don’t count for NaNoWriMo. Sad, sad, sad!

So, I leave you with a few videos that my lovely husband has made for his cinematography class. Enjoy!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on November 15, 2010, in AWESOME!, Me, NaNoWriMo, Random, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Aw you shouldn’t have.

  2. The hammer is my penis.

    • I can’t count how many times I have said/thought this very line and it makes me giggle every time (heh, that rhymed!). I love you and we really do need to run away together! You rock!

Leave a Reply

