I promised myself I wasn’t gonna cry!

Endings, while often good, are hard. This week we say goodbye, not only to our spring crop of graduates, which is always bittersweet, but also to one of our teachers that meant a great deal to me. She was my mentor teacher last year and if it hadn’t been for her, I probably would have been tempted to throw in the towel long before now. Her dedication and drive have been an inspiration to me and I will miss her dearly.

Goodbye, my friend. You will be missed.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on May 26, 2010, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You really should know yourself better than to make such a silly promise. All the best to your departing coworker.

Leave a Reply

