Please, please, please! With a cherry on top? (Updated)

I’m not a big fan of the kind of cherries that are generally placed on top of things, but real cherries are good.

It’s poll time again folks! I’m asking for feedback from ALL my readers, even those of you that read via RSS. I want to find out if I should be stressing if I don’t get to publish a post in the morning.

EDIT: If you do read via RSS, what time do you usually do your blog reading? And if you read whenever I tweet about it “No normal time” works.

Thanks so much!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 14, 2010, in Clerical Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. You didn’t add a “When I tweet about it” button or “When I see it in my RSS reader”. Just saying.

    • Even then, I’m curious what time they usually do their RSS reading. Most people don’t just sit in front of their reader all day, do they?

      As for the twitter question “no normal time” stands, I think.

  2. just voted, guess what time i chose.

  3. Voted. No normal time for me.

Leave a Reply

