Phantastic Photo Phriday! Part Five (Updated)

Edit: To give credit where credit is due, here is the original ginger ale for sick tummies post where I talk about how my fabulously wonderful husband went and bought me  soda (even though Spock brought me some with ice and a blue straw… WITH ICE! because obviously he loves me. It’s so hard being adored. ::swoon::).
There. Happy Aaron? :P

For today’s post I’m dipping back into my photo archives since I managed to take absolutely no pictures other than a couple of the cat this week and Ive promised myself I’m not going to turn this into a gallery of Elliot and Molly, so yeah…

First up, we have a picture that I meant to post the week I was having tummy issues. I had intended it for the morning post, but I couldn’t figure out how to put images into posts via email. (Thankfully, the posting from work problem should be clearing up in the next week or so. We got an email about it.)

Who better to bring me ginger ale for my stomach woes than Mr. Spock? Look at that heroic stance. He even brought me a blue straw! :)


Next we have a dinner I made not too long ago. Everything (except for the bun) was homemade and had I not been missing a few ingredients for the mac & cheese I would have posted about it. But, it didn’t turn out so great.

I put a little too much cayenne pepper in the burger, so it was spicier that I would have liked, but still good. Too bad the mac and cheese was a flop. It looked delicious.


I was playing with the macro feature in the computer lab one day a couple months ago. This was the only picture I liked.

I usually don't post pictures with people in them, but you can't see the details anyway.


That’s all for this week. I’ll do my best to take some non-cat pictures for next week. Have a great weekend! :D

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 9, 2010, in Phantastic Photo Phriday!!, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. how much for that spock glass? imma outbid every other mofo.

  2. You’re crazy. ;P

Leave a Reply

