Phantastic Photo Phriday!! Phart Phour!

Hee hee hee! I could resist! Sorry about the lateness, ya’ll.

We start today’s Photo Phriday with a tribute to my wonderful husband. We got groceries and other necessities the other day and he helped me put stuff away. Sweet, right. I was surprised, however, the next morning when I went to get my cereal:

Now you know not only what kind of cereal we eat, but what kind of toilet paper... Fun, fun.

Next up, while we’re on the subject of Aaron, he brought me a few little wild flowers the other day and while I didn’t remember to take a picture of the ones he brought me, I found some of the same the next day. Aren’t they pretty?

Last, and probably least, a fly landed on the pump of the hand sanitizer on my desk. The irony of the filthy little thing dirtying something meant for sanitation made me laugh:

Don't worry. I shooed it away and then cleaned the pump.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 2, 2010, in Phantastic Photo Phriday!!, Pictures. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. They now know what kind of toilet paper we eat? o.O

  2. I love the Special K!

  3. that fly pic is awesome. well creepy awesome.

Leave a Reply

