Here in an instant, gone in a flash! What does it mean? What does it mean?

I’ve done it! I’ve finally done it! I’ve taken the plunge and am not the proud owner of a domain! Simplymelme.com to be exact. So, gone are the days of “I can’t stop loving you” and all of the crazy stalker-soundingness that that brought with it (Seriously, at least one search A DAY from someone trying to stop loving someone or something. Sorry sad people, I can’t help you!)

So, there shouldn’t be any trouble with redirecting or anything. I don’t think that those of you that read through a reader should have any trouble either, but I guess we’ll see!

I don’ t know about you, but I’m excited! :D

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on March 17, 2010, in AWESOME!, Clerical Stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. congrats on the dot com. i just went pro too! and now i’m going on tour to promote it. wanna come?

  2. Yaaay! Congrats on the new dotcom. :) One step closer to being queen of the interwebs.

Leave a Reply

