Yeah, I wish I could be witty today too… SORRY!

This does not bode well! Today is the English test. It takes FOREVER for students to finish… And I woke up with itchy eyes, sore sinuses and congestion… I’m thinking today is going to suck.

Since all my synapses aren’t firing, here’s a picture of Elliot. She looks stupid.

Time to go get a giant latte to help me not die!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on March 3, 2010, in Cats, Life, Me, Sadness^Pi, Stress, Work. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You titled the pic elliot’s humiliation? That just sounds so wrong. >.>

Leave a Reply

