Or maybe I’ll get some gills…

In case you didn’t know, (and you had to see it coming) robotic body parts are the wave of the future. And you have to know that I’ll be the first one in line!!

I know, I know. I’m so awesome already, how could there be any improvement? Well, as I already mentioned, I have allergies and they suck. Solution? Cybernetic respiratory system!! Sure I’ll sound like Darth Vader, but it would totally be worth it to never deal with allergies again!! I can’t wait!

Little Vader dares you to resist!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on March 3, 2010, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Ack! He’s dusty! >.<

    • Not only dusty, but from behind his helmet Harry Potter tries to be all intense and Dustin Hoffman threatens you with some sort of metal hook! So fierce! :D

  2. So what’s Jimmy Stewart’s story over to the right of Dustin Hoffman? He just stumble into the middle of your shot? “Oh, sorry Clarence. Wait… you’re not Clarence!”

Leave a Reply

