Boo hoo, eh?

I’m at a loss for words. Writer’s block again. Yay… Well, not so much writer’s block (as I am clearly writing right now) as lack of any material that isn’t bogged down in self pity, which, of course, I am trying to cut back on. Mostly, though, my creative writing has come to a standstill. Every time I sit down to write (when I can find the time),  at most I write a couple of sentences and then I’m stuck. I’m having a hard time finding the motivation to continue… But life goes on. As it always does.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 25, 2010, in Idiocy, Me, Musings, Sadness^Pi, Writing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

