Pondering…

I’m very much considering registering a dot com… I have a few in mind (thanks for bouncing ideas with me Aaron!) and I’ll mull it over for a while before I decide. Because not only do I have to decide if I want to do the whole dot com thing (or dot net if it comes to that) I need to decide if I’m going to stay true to wordpress.

Ah, choices. And we all know how good I am at those! :P

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 24, 2010, in Clerical Stuff, Musings, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. I use word press with my .com and I love it. Just takes the hassels out of everything.

  2. We could have you committed. For your own sake. ;)

  3. I love you. Therefore, I do. ^^

Leave a Reply

