And Speaking of Music…

On Friday, I took my work messenger bag home, which is something I don’t do all that often now that I’m being responsible and planning ahead for things. In it was a CD-R in a pink case with no writing on it. With a shrug, I put it in my purse so that it wouldn’t get cracked when I was carrying it around. During the weekend at some point, we were in the car and I found it in my purse while looking for something. On a lark, I popped it in. Neither myself or Aaron can identify the band and I’m at a loss. (I haven’t decided if I like it or not, either.) Maybe someone at work gave it to me to listen to and I forgot about it?

I’m mystified. I have no idea where this CD came from or who the band even is…

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 22, 2010, in Music, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hey there,

    Thought you might be interested in this, I know you have lots of coffee stories..;p

    http://www.awordwithyoupress.com/titles/the-coffee-shop-chronicles/

    ♥s ya still

Leave a Reply

