Take that!!

Okay. Last post of the day. I promise. Combining my defense of my poor little flag that disappeared from the table where I left it and my loathing for bees, I give you my new standard!! ::drumroll::

I love it! Made entirely from office supplies and with office supplies! (Made out of post-its, tape, marker, and a paper clip. Made with scissors.) Here I make my anti-bee proclamation!! NO BEES!!

My new little tabard has been affixed to the side of my monitor where any marauding bees can see it and I can feel safe knowing it is doing its duty.

Good night, little anti-bee flag. Good night.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 18, 2010, in AWESOME!, Fun, Geekiness, Me, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. ROFL! “Punch bees in the face!”

Leave a Reply

