I’m really trying!

In case you haven’t noticed, I’m trying really hard to be a good blogger. It is my goal to post at least once every weekday and occasionally on the weekends when something interesting happens or I find the time. I’m doing this not only for your (my readers) benefit, it is for mine as well. Whenever I let my blogging habit get away from me, I start to notice an increase in my stress level. For me, blogging is cathartic and is a replacement for the journals I kept through high school and part of college. I know that it’s a selfish reason to blog, but oh well. If you don’t like it, don’t read it! :P

I am curious, though… As a reader, what do you think of my blog? Obviously, there’s a reason for your visit, so, what brought you here? And what has kept you coming back?

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 16, 2010, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

