Uh huh…

Okay, this had totally happened before and last time I just chalked it up to me being tired or overworked or something, but this time I KNOW that I clicked “publish”. I wrote a post this morning around 11 something and it’s gone… And I don’t mean gone like it’s saved as a draft or anything. I mean gone… No draft, no nothing! Weird.

Ah well, it was just something about work, so perhaps it was providence that it mysteriously vanished.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 2, 2010, in Idiocy, Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

