Yeah, yeah. I’m working on it!

Okay, I’ll admit it. I’m a horrible blogger.

Whenever I whine at my husband that I don’t have a larger readership (readership being defined by how many comments I get) he reminds me that in the past I’ve been pretty inconsistent. I need to remember that just because I’m on vacation, or sick or whatever doesn’t mean that you all aren’t left bored and annoyed that I’ve left you with nothing to read.

Well, I’m making an effort to blog at least once a day (on weekdays) just so that you, my loyal reader has something to read during those off times when you have a break or just don’t feel like working.

Also, side note. I am currently working on a short story that I’m hoping will be done and posted by Monday. I had initially intended to host them on this blog, but as no one ever really looks at pages, I might link to them here and post them on my old story blog. And, just a warning, I was feeling pretty awful when I wrote the story, so it’s pretty depressing. Sorry!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on January 29, 2010, in Clerical Stuff, Me, Musings, Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

