Hmmm…

I’ve been thinking about making changes, as I’m sure is obvious to anyone visiting this sight and not just reading with a rss reader. I’m schizophrenically bouncing from one theme to the next not entirely sure what I want to be exactly. But then I start thinking about the sheer fact that I got “melme” which is kind of my online handle (It means “love” in Tolkien’s elvish. Yes, I’m a nerd. We’ve established that and we can move on.) which is no small feat considering all of the other nerds out there. Blah blah blah, I don’t know where I’m going with this, really. Just that I’ve been feeling kind of restless lately… Not just online, I guess. ::sigh:: What’s a girl to do?

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on January 27, 2010, in Idiocy, Me, Musings, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Answer: Make a decision :)

    • But that’s what readers are for!! Gah! I give you reading material how often? And you can’t even give me a little bit of input, Marty? I’m hurt! ;)

Leave a Reply

