Well, well, well…

Apparently today is National Delurker Day!

And while I’m not a big fan of the image that goes along with it, I am in favor of delurking! So, I’m going to go out a limb here and invite anyone that is lurking (reading but not commenting) to come out and give a hearty “hello!”. As far as I’m concerned I have nothing BUT lurkers, since I see hits, but no comments appear! :P

Nothing to say? “Hello” is fine. Or you could tell me about yourself, how long you’ve been reading, what you like about the site, what you hate and so on and so forth. I’m not picky, I just want comments!! I can’t tell you how it pains me to delete spam comments on the off chance that they are real!! I feel so alone… Hello? Someone, there? Anyone?

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on January 14, 2010, in Fun, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m here. For demographic purposes, I will tell you that I subscribe to your RSS feed, so I see your posts. You usually don’t hear anything from me because most of the time I just dont feel like I have an opinion worth mentioning, so you could say I am just a silent fan! You Rock! Hugz and Kisses.

    • Patti! :D

      Glad to hear that you’re reading and if you ever do feel like commenting, feel free! My opinion is pretty useless but I don’t hesitate to spew it all over the internet! (^_^)

Leave a Reply

