Yeah, yeah

So. Here’s the long and short of it… Thanks to the blasted month of November and the madness that it contained, I have no desire to write another blasted thing. Really. Truly. Nothing. Last thing I want to do. Ever.

I’ve had writer’s block before, but never like this. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve sat down in front of my story/a blank document/a new blog post and written a few words and then deleted them, closing the window and doing something else.  Even know I’m having to force myself to type this instead of tabbing over to my reader to see if any of you people have anything to say.

::sigh:: Am I ever going to finish a story?

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on December 15, 2009, in Idiocy, Me. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

