Breathe in, breath out…

I’m having to work very hard right now to not do one of two things… Burst into tears OR throw something across the room (screaming included).  Neither of these things would be advisable considering I have a class right now and it might look a little strange if while they’re working quietly at the computers, the teacher lady did something crazy. Again, I’m not really at liberty to divulge what the cause of my [currently contained] emotional torrent is. I apologized to my readers that don’t know me in real life as the real lifers will get the skinny via text or face-to-face. Sorry.

Funnily enough, the only thing that’s lifting my spirits in the pitter patter of rain outside my classroom. It speaks of hope and life and new beginnings.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on September 10, 2009, in Me, Musings, Stress. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

