Strangely Melancholy

I wonder why we have days like this… There’s no reason for it. I just feel kind of somber and sad. It’s the kind of feeling that makes you want to curl up in a blanket with some form of tear-jerking media and have a good cry.

I wish I wasn’t at work.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on August 25, 2009, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’d leave some form of encouraging word … but the only thing I can think of is “There There”.

    And yeah I don’t think anyone wants to be at work. Necessary evil of life … right up there with attending family functions. ;)

Leave a Reply

