Why do I even try?

It’s been a crappy week thus far. I’ve gotten chewed out by my boss, sat through seemingly endless AND pointless meetings and for some reason I’m feeling totally out of my depth. The only upside and happy little reminder of why I do what I do happened about an hour ago when two of my students from last semester dropped by to say thank you and give us hugs for helping them pass the TAKS last administration. That seems to be the only thing that is keeping me from spiraling into an state of ensorcelled melancholy and plunging into bitterness… A little too melodramatic, yes. But not boring! (^_-)

::sigh:: Anyway, I’m just whining and I only half mean half of what I’m saying.

ACK!!! BORED!!!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on August 19, 2009, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

