::GASP::

Oh my goodness!! WordPress is unblocked at work!! I’m sure it’s only going to last for about an hour, but I’ll do something about it while I can! :D

So, the new semester has begun and after my first day I have taught a grand total of zero students… I have no students on my roster for first period, 1 that has never shown up for second, we’re supposed to have three for third and two for both classes in the afternoon (I have conference last period anyway) I think I’m technically supposed to go to the lab if I have no students but I’m going to wait here in my room in case one of the students that’s registering in the front is supposed to be here with me.

I sincerely hope that this unblockage continues. It would make my blog a lot more active and help me pass the time when my students don’t show up. :)

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on June 2, 2009, in Work. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

