I know. I suck.

Yeah, yeah. I know I haven’t exactly been active, but as I’ve mentioned before, I no longer have blog access at work (which is usually the only time I’m online for any amount of time) so I rarely even log in to wordpress, let alone sit down and think of something witty to try and be entertaining!

Anyway, I’ve also been suffering from writer’s block, due mainly, I think, to the negative association I’m beginning to have with sitting down in front of a computer. Thank you lesson plans!

I do try. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve sat down in front of my laptop at home and logged on only to sit there staring blankly at the screen.

So, I will TRY to update more often. Shall we say at least once a MONTH! Geez!

Sorry again.

Peace,
Stephanie

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on February 12, 2009, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

