On a lark.

I was bored so I decided try my hand at drawing faces on MS Paint. I looked at a few tutorials but this is totally my design. I’m happy with it for a first time out!

MS Paint Face

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on November 21, 2008, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. wow dude that’s pretty good! Highly impressed.

  2. Hey, you got that chick’s number!?

  3. Yes! Pleaaasseeee give him her number! ;P

  4. how did the lark fare after this?

  5. Good Job Steph!!! I like the shadowing on the face and the hair. You Go GURLLL!!!!!

Leave a Reply

