Randomness

It’s funny. Aaron recently discovered that Earthsuit was actually a good band and has been listening to the old stuff that I have. So we were riding in the car the other day and he had their CD on, so it got in my head.

I was listening to Pandora yesterday and randomly created a station based on Earthsuit and the first song that played was by Mute Math which just so happens is a band that some of the former Earthsuit members started. So I looked them up and found this video on YouTube and thought it was awesome. So I shares. (The whole thing was recorded backward)

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on November 3, 2008, in Random. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Loves it!

Leave a Reply

