Figures…

Funny, isn’t it? I finally get my new lease on life (erm… or blogging) and SOMEONE decides to get a Twitter and me being ever curious, decide to try it out… I really like it!! So much so, that it seems it will be superceding my blog more often than not. There’s so much less pressure to perform when you can only use 140 characters. No more long posts. Hmm… I’ll try to be faithful and keep up my blog, but no promises.

If you just cant live without content from me, you know where to go!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on October 20, 2008, in Clerical Stuff, Me, Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

