Highlight of my day

On the way home from work there’s a little dog that chases cars sometimes. And I mean he’s running hard-core after you, really and truly trying to bite your tires. I hate it ’cause I don’t want run over the stupid little thing, so today I see him chasing a car a ways in front of me and as the car passes him he sets his sites on me… With the window rolled down as he runs up to the car I took my water bottle and splashed him. He ran off and left my tires alone. As I drove away, I saw him behind me looking confused as he watched my car drive away. I couldn’t help but laugh!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 28, 2008, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. And you call ME an animal hater? :-0 (shocked)
    That’s just mean.

  2. Abusing a dog was the highlight of your day???

    I’ll be praying for ya! ;p

  3. You know, if you did run the stupid thing over, that would be the end of this whole thing!

  4. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation :) Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Yellowstone.

Leave a Reply

