Dreams.

It’s funny. Last night, amongst the rest of my weird dreams, I dreamed that I had something to blog about! I woke up this morning and was going to turn on the laptop to get it down when I realized it was part of one of my dreams… Weird.

The other thing I dreamed of was that we had gotten a new baby girl gerbil. We hadn’t even named her yet and we were going to get the ladies a new cage and were thinking about getting a male while we were at it. When I woke up and realized that too was a dream I was a little sad. We’ve talked a few times about getting a breeding pair so that we could have homemade hand-raised gerbils that would be like the sweetest ever… ::sigh:: Oh well, someday, I guess.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 20, 2008, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

