I miss blogging

I really think that the lack of blogging material that I always find myself with is mostly due to the time between when things happen to me and the chance I have to get it all written down. My most active blogging time was, as I’ve mentioned before, when I had a lot of free time at school in the computer labs before I graduated. If you sat there long enough something to blog about would present itself! More often than not, something will happen and I’ll think, Oooo! I need to blog about this! And by the time I get home and turn on the computer I’ve forgotten completely about it. I’ve tried writing things down, but I either lose the papers or when I look at what I’ve written I’ll forget why I was going to write about it. ::sigh:: I really do try! Sorry guys.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 12, 2008, in Life, Me, Musings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

