Puppyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!

Much better than lolcats, ’cause they’re dogs!

I like this one!
cute, loldog, lol dog, chiuahua, funny dog pictures, puppy, puppies, tickling
moar cute puppy pictures

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on January 3, 2008, in Cats, Dogs, Humor, Random. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. how can anything be cutier than a kitty?

  2. By being a puppy, of course! ;)

  3. btw, john. I just wrote the whole “better” thing to see if you’d respond… And you did!! Congrats!

    I like ’em both, (cats and dogs, I mean) I’m an animal person.

  4. I HATE LOLCATS!!! viva la “bottle cats”!!!

  5. That puppy looks like a hyena. I will admit it is cute. But that’s all.

  6. This is more like it.
    loloctopus

Leave a Reply

