Cabbages and Kings

Ugh! I feel like I’ve been running around in circles for weeks. Sorry about the lack of updates, I’ve been crazy busy with finals and all that entails.

I don’t know why this semester things have been so hectic in comparison to other years, but they have been… Maybe it has to do with the fact that due to being sick of school, ever second spent studying, writing papers, doing research and preparing for presentations has felt like mind-numbing, excruciating work. That and the fact that I’m taking twelve out of fifteen hours advanced with two senior level psych classes… Funnily enough, the class that’s given me the most headache is my sophomore level Lit class. I just hate it that much. I don’t even want to go there right now. I only have one final left, (tomorrow) and it just happens to be for that class. ::sigh:: I have to keep reminding myself “it’s almost over, just one more day”

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on May 8, 2007, in School, Stress. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Cabbages & Kings??
    How does that relate to what you posted?
    Oh and good luck on your final :-)

  2. Marty…I think that she is just very tired

  3. It’s from Alice in Wonderland… When the innocent little oysters all die.

Leave a Reply

