Why even try anymore?

With the advent of the new “clog,” no body cares about us singular bloggers anymore… But, you know, I really don’t care if they think I’m selfish for wanting to keep the bit of cyber space that is my own. :P Get over it!

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 27, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. At least you have the convenience of blogging easily w/o the restriction of Internet Communists. :-) And I still check yours and Aarons blog sites… on occasion. Although with my workload beginning to expand we’ll see if that continues.

  2. Thanks Marty, at least I still have one reader!

  3. I haven’t bothered with the clog, since aaron stated that it was specifically for the “group” *rolls eyes* Whatever man.

    I still read *occassionally, business has taken off, and I have been really busy. heehee

  4. Professor of Mad Skillz

    I think your selfish for wanting to keep the bit of cyber space that is my own. ;)

  5. seriously, steph – think about the 100 kilobytes or so that you are wasting!? for shame! ;-)

Leave a Reply

