Vendemos… que?

You know how there are those people down here that sell puppies on the side of the road? Well, yesterday I was heading down the road and from a distance I saw and older looking man standing with something by his feet. I automatically assumed it was a puppy guy… As I got closer I saw that it was an old man with a toddler in a stroller. He looked tired, so, I guess he was taking a breather or something. I thought I would be funny (and wrong) to pull up next to him and ask “How much?” Anyway, that’s it for today.

About Melme

Can I have some coffee now, please?

Posted on April 6, 2007, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

